Institucional

ASSOCIADOS

Associados

Alda Aracy Moeller*(41) 3253-6895
Almir Follador (41) 3339-1396
Amadeu Luiz de Mio Geara amadeugeara@gmail.com
Amaury Caron dos Anjos (41) 3339-9125
Apollo Taborda França* (41) 3324-2342
Ario Taborda Dergint* ligiamad@ig.com.br
Armando Martins Filho armandoecelia@hotmail.com
Ayrton Gonçalves Celestinoayrgcelestino@gmail.com
Beatriz Pelizzetti* pellizzettiolla@irv.com.br
Berenice Bley RBonfim berenicebley@terra.com.br
Bruno César D. Meirinho brunomeirinho@gmail.com
Carlos Augustyn* Campo Largo
Carlos Egydio Bruni carlos.bruni@hotmail.com
Carlos Ravazzani ravazzani@netpar.com.br
Carlos Zatti carlos.zatti@live.com
Carmen Lúcia Rigoni carmenluciarigoni@gmail.com
Cezar Augusto Carneiro Benevides cezarbenevides2010@gmail.com
Chloris Casagrande Justen ccjusten@onda.com.br
Claudinei Roncolatto clauroncolatto@hotmail.com
Claus Luiz Berg clausluizberg@hotmail.com
Clotilde de L. B. Germiniani frankgerminiani@uol.com.br
Clóvis do Espírito Santo Junior profclovisgeo@gmail.com
Cristiano Rocha Affonso da Costa cristianonegociador@yahoo.com.br
Daysi Lúcia Ramos de Andrade largodamatriz@gmail.com
Dirceu Guimarães Britto dirceuguimaraesbrito@ig.com.br
Eduardo Rocha Virmond* erv@ervirmond.com.br
Eliana do Pilar Rocha elianarocha.ane@gmail.com
Enéas do Rio Apa* (41) 3343-6443
Eny Camargo Maranhão* (41) 3253-0824
Ernani Costa Straube* py5do@hotmail.com
Fábio Furtado Pereira fabio@acervoraro.com
Fernando Costa Straube* fernando@hori.bio.br
Flávio Arthur Santos Bauer cmtebauer@gmail.com
Francisco Fernando Fontana fffontana@onda.com.br
Gilberto de Abreu Pires maicilia2211@gmail.com
Hamilton Bettes Junior bettesjunior@hotmail.com
Helena de Felippo Soares helippa@onda.com.br
Igor Chmyz* cepa@ufpr.br
Ivo Casagrande casagrandebdg@yahoo.com.br
Ivone Xavier Langeivonelange@uol.com.br
Jaime José Juraszek jjjuraguio@hotmail.com
Janína de Fátima Chudzik janainachudzik@hotmail.com
Janary Maranhão Bussmann bussmann39@yahoo.com.br
Jayme Antonio Cardoso* (41) 3254-1700
João Darcy Ruggeri jruggeri@uol.com.br
Jonas Leite Chaves jonaschaves@terra.com.br
Jonatas Reichert jreichert32@hotmail.com
Jorge Antonio de Queiroz e Silva queirozhistoria@uol.com.br
Josaphat Porto Lona Cleto* josaphatcleto@gmail.com
José Álvaro da Silva Carneiro carneiro@hpp.org.br
José Assis Simões Utch Lee.assis@uol.com.br
José Carlos da Costa Coelho josecarlosdacostacoelho@hotmail.com
José Chuquer Rodrigues jchuquer@gmail.com
José Manuel de Barros Dias barros.dias@hotmail.com
José Paulo Fagnani jpfagnani@natugraf.com
Júlio Góes Militão da Silva juliomilitao@militao.adv.br
Leszek Celinski* (41) 3335-4046
Levy Brito Buquera Filho* levybukera@gmail.com
Lucrecia Caron Bertagnoli* (41) 99183-3497
Luiz Eduardo Gunther luizgunther@trt9.jus.br
Luiz Fernando Bezerril Tourinho tourinholf@hotmail.com
Luiz Roberto Bara Araujo lr.pr@terra.com.br
Márcio Kallil Saad Mattar Assad kallilassad@hotmail.com
Maria do Carmo Fonseca Dutra mcdutr@hotmail.com
Maria da Graça Simão Gonçalves gracasimao@uol.com.br
Mariano Taglianetti (41) 3352-1470
Marico Tamesawa*
Mario Pereira mario.pereira@tiisa.com.br
Marli Pereira de Barros Dias sofiahper@hotmail.com
Maurício Appel appelfilmes@uol.com.br
Max Conradt Junior* (41) 3223-5615
Mozart Heitor França mozartheitor@uol.com.br
Nelson Luiz Penteado Alves farofa11@hotmail.com
Ney Fernando Peracini Azevedo* (41) 3336-4146
Odah Regina Guimarães Costa* (41) 3223-0702
Osmário Villatore osmariov@gmail.com
Paulino Manfrinato manfrinato@onda.com.br
Paulo Roberto Hapner paulohapner@hotmail.com
Pedro Fedalto*
Pedro Martim Kokuszka pkokuszka@hotmail.com
Rafael Greca de Macedo* rafaelgreca@sul.com.br
Rafael de Lala Sobrinho rdelala@yahoo.com.br
Renato Mocellin mocellinr@terra.com
Romeu Rössler Telma rt@metamidia.info
Rosy de Sá Cardoso* (41) 3222-4934
Rubens Tarcisio da Luz Stelmachuk rlst@bol.com.br
Rui Cavalin Pinto rpublus@brturbo.com.br
Sedinei Sales Rocha sedineirocha@gmail.com
Sérgio Odilon Nadalin* sergion@terra.com.br
Tadeu Kokuszka tadeukokuszka@superig.com.br
Ulf Gregor Baranow ugbufpr@yahoo.com.br
Waldemar Niclevicz waldemar@niclevicz.com.br
Zélia Maria Bonamigo zeliabonamigo@uol.com.br
Zélia Maria Nascimento Sell zeliasell@gmail.com

* -Remidos

Nota: Aquele que não estiver aqui relacionado está impedido de se autointitular associado do IHGPR.

Correspondentes

ARNO WEHLING IHGB - RIO DE JANEIRO - RJ
AUGUSTO CÉZAR ZEFFERINO IHGSC - FLORIANÓPOLIS - SC
CARLOS RENATO NOVAES FERREIRA DA COSTA R. Ernani do Amaral Peixoto, 375 – NITERÓI - PR
CARLOS TASSO DE SAXE COBURGO E BRAGANÇA Quinta S. Fernando – Ap 166 – CEP: 8700-906 – MONCARAPACHO - Portugal
CASSIO ALEXANDRE DE SOUZA R. Pioneiro Reinaldo Geisler, 321 – Vila Nova – MAFRA - SC
CINTHIA MARIA CORDEIRO R. Dr. Vicente Machado, 758 – CEP: 83880-000 – RIO NEGRO - PR
DAISAKU IKEDA R. Tamandaré, 1007 – CEP: 01525-001 – SÃO PAULO - SP
EGBERTO FIORAVANTI RIBEIRO R. Senador Euzébio, 30 – Ap 106 – Flamengo – RIO DE JANEIRO - RJ
ERIC JOUBERT HUNZICKER R. XV de Novembro, 500 – CEP: 83350-000 – MORRETES - PR
FRANCISCO SOARES DIAS SOBRINHO R. Renê Camargo de Azambuja, 949 – CEP: 86800-099 – APUCARANA - PR
GILBERTO MADEIRO PEIXOTO R. Ascânio Burlamarque, 168 – CEP: 30315-030 – BELO HORIZONTE - MG
JOSÉ CARLOS MUNIZ R. Maj. Domingos Nascimento, s/n – CEP: 83390-000 – GUARAQUEÇABA - PR
JOSÉ ENÉAS CEZAR ATHANÁZIO Av. Brasil, 694 – CP-418 – CEP: 88330-000 – CAMBORIU - SC
MARIA DA GLÓRIA FOOHS Caixa Postal – 79 – CEP: 83880-000 – RIO NEGRO - PR
MIGUEL FREDERICO DO ESPÍRITO SANTO R. Eça de Queiroz, 443 – CEP: 90670-000 – PORTO ALEGRE - RS
ODILON MUNCINELLI R. Voluntários da Pátria, 131 – CEP: 84400-000 – UNIÃO DA VITÓRIA - PR
OLEGÁRIO VENCESLAU DA SILVA R. José Carneiro Lopes, 36 – CEP: 57760-000 – CHÃ PRETA - AL
RUDOLF ROBERT HINNER R. Madre Rita Amada de Jesus, 72 – Ap 161-B – CEP: 04721-050 – SÃO PAULO - SP



 
  Rua José Loureiro, 43 - Centro - Curitiba - Paraná - CEP: 80.010-100 - Fone: (41) 3224-0683 - ihgpr1900@hotmail.com